HVAC Testimonials & Reviews

Read our Customer Testimonials and Reviews

Read our testimonials from our clients! See what our customers have to say about service from Mike and his team at Broyles HVACR. 

Our HVAC technicians go Above and Beyond to make sure you’re happy with our Heating, Cooling and Gas service.

We’re proud of the positive feedback we receive from our customers. That’s why we always offer 100% customer satisfaction.  Check out the reviews for yourself!

Broyles HVACR IconBroyles HVACR

Maryland

4.9 159 reviews

  • Avatar Billybam111
    Mike and his helper did a great job replacing my central air and gas furnace . Showed up on time and finished in one day. Very happy with the job they did.
    ★★★★★ a week ago
  • Avatar Chris O'Keefe
    After learning that my AC compressor had gone up after only 4 years of service, I contacted Broyles, and I couldn't be any happier! The previous contractor I had out quoted me nearly double what Mike did, and couldn't even locate … More the part. Broyles HVACR located the part in just days, honored the warranty, and I was back in business in about a week. Highly highly recommended. They are honest and do great work!
    ★★★★★ a week ago
  • Avatar Donna Echols
    Hired Broyles HVACR to replace the ACoil in the HVAC UNIT inside the house. On a previous visit it was mentioned that it was leaking. So Mike did another fantastic and professional job. I highly recommend this company for your HVACR … More needs.
    ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
  • Avatar Stacey Bullock
    Mike is a very hard worker and amazing man with Fair prices. His work is amazing and worth ever penny. Thank you for everything!
    ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
  • Avatar Debbie Rettberg
    Mike is awesome. Our AC went down yesterday and Mike was out the next morning. We really like Mike. Our new dog does too! Thanks for figuring out the problem and getting us up and running again! We appreciate you!
    ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
  • Avatar Tyshawn Thomas
    Great experience with Mike ac tech professional knowledgeable I recommend you give them a call for your air conditioner repair and service
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Hermann Opoku
    A lot of these companies tell you a tale just so they can overcharge you but this guy was very simple to work with and honest. He came and within minutes fixed the issue which even BGE had a hard time to fix. He’s very nice, professional … More but most importantly knows his stuff. What I personally like is that he was on time for his appointment.
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar harry Stevenson
    They was very professional and knew exactly what they needed to do and they got the job correctly and in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company.
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Jean Tate
    Every time I've had Broyles come to the house for my furnace or A/C it has always been a pleasant experience! Today they were here for routine maintenance and they went above and beyond to check both of my systems even though only … More one was covered under the contract. In the spring of 2020 my A/C and heat pump unit went out and out of multiple contractors, Broyles was the only one that did not try to up sell me to replace both A/C units and furnace (the other contractors told me I had to change them). Mike and his team are professional, honest and reasonably priced. I've been recommending Broyles to my friends ever since.
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Alissa Marsalek
    Efficient, dependable, reliable. My go-to for all my HVAC needs. Do yourself a favor and don't use anyone else for yours.
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Diane Curran
    When they give us a time when they will show up, they show up within that time and they let us know when they are on their way. They are courteous and professional.
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Jennifer Peacock
    Mike is actually the best plumber in Maryland. I’ve been in the business for 30 years and won’t use anyone else now that our company has found him.
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Katrina S
    On the day I encountered an HVAC issue, Mike swiftly responded to my call, demonstrating excellent responsiveness and commitment to customer service. He promptly arrived to assess the problem and provided an honest evaluation of the situation. … More Within just a few days, Mike efficiently installed my new HVAC system, which has been performing flawlessly ever since. Throughout the entire process, he maintained clear communication and professionalism, always ensuring my inquiries were addressed in a timely manner. As a first-time customer in need of HVAC support, I am immensely grateful for Mike's expertise and assistance. My experience was truly exceptional! Thank you!!
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Robin Curran
    Mike came over to diagnose our issue. Very nice man. Gave us great advice. Hubby has already recommended him to friends and family. We are definitely keeping his number when we need service for our system.
    ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Christina Green
    Super friendly and very helpful! Will be calling again for any issues and for a spring service check and cleaning!!
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar C. Barkley Lloyd
    The Broyles team met every expectation. Very good quality, Always on schedule. Not the cheapest but sleep better knowing the professionalism and thoroughness (and focus on safety) .
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar S Chase
    Had a very good first impression of Broyles. They're down Earth and I didn't get sales pitch after sales pitch.
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Allison Nicolaidis
    Broyles has completed multiple jobs in my house and the homes of close friends. I recommend them to everyone I know because they are on time, clean, priced competitively and have fast scheduling. If you have any concerns or issues, they … More answer the phone or get right back to you. I think they are ideal as a service company. Highly recommend!!!
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar John Odean
    Our ancient HVAC went out...Broyles-HVACR came out immediately and assessed out system. Turns out we needed a new system, which they showed us alternatives, and we chose a system which I think will serve us well. They communicated every … More step of the way, showed up early, completed quickly, and answered every question I had. I will used them again for sure.
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Stacey Marriott
    Mike was responsive. Communication was easy. He wasn't looking to sell me on a new system but was honest about needing to prep for that. Gave me alternatives for fixing what was wrong.
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Barb Roberts
    Mike is experienced and professional. The job was neat. Price was reasonable. Would recommend this business. High standards of work ethics!
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Chessa Beebe
    Finally - a quality HVAC service team with honest values that shine through every step of the process. I cannot recommend Broyles HVACR enough!Service Call - 5/5After enduring a sudden loss of AC during home construction, we had 5 different … More companies come out to diagnose the problem. Mike at Broyles HVACR stood out from the rest by arriving with the technician (Brian) who would handle the installation should we chose to go with their service. No scare tactics or pressure, just genuine advice and a customer first attitude. When one of the other companies pushed for us to also install a new furnace, Mike took the time to listen and never once pushed for up charges or unnecessary add-ons.Mike and Brian took the time to check the entire system and provide us with a quick and comprehensive quote for a new unit upon request.Installation - 5/5When we decided to go with Broyles for our new AC unit installation, Mike and his team fit us into their schedule as quickly as possible. On the day of installation, they showed up punctually and even sent us communication the night before to indicate exactly what time they would be arriving. Their communication and expectation setting was seamless - as a person who works from home, I was at home during the entire process to see this first hand. Mike and his team were clean, friendly and got to work the moment they stepped foot on our property. They installed a new unit (outdoor + coil) in addition to a new condensate pump and smart thermostat install.Once they completed the install, the technician (Brian) spent time walking me through exactly what they did and answered all of my questions with ease. He even stayed on-site for around 30 minutes after install to just watch the system work and ensure everything was good to go. Before leaving, he also reiterated that we could reach out at any time, providing me with additional comfort about the whole process.Customer Service - 5/5Broyles' quality service, exceptional customer care, fair pricing and overall hard to come by honesty make them a standout choice. When we have had follow-up questions about the unit + our new thermostat, Mike has answered promptly and with the same kindness as he did before he installed our unit.On top of it all, I found that Mike and Brian approached sharing information about the unit, solutions and overall kind and honest way - always treating my questions and concerns with the utmost respect. As a younger woman, I cannot rave enough about how important this was to me throughout the process.
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Justin Collison
    Mike and His team was awesome! They were professional, on time, accommodating and responsive to any and all questions that I had. He and his team kept me updated and informed on updates and changes that happened. They replaced my entire … More heating and cooling system and advised me of warranties and maintenance upkeeps with the new systems. He and his team are experts in this profession. They were fast and efficient I will definitely be referring Mike to everyone I know. Great customer service and care is hard to find. Thanks Mike!
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar i dont know what to name this channel
    Great work Mike! Responded to my message quickly. Came out did the diagnostics and had my AC back up and running in no time at a good cost. Definitely recommend!
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Jeannette Mitchell
    Mike is nice and honest person, he quoted me on Monday, gave him a deposit on Tuesday and he installed my AC and heat Wednesday. He worked very hard and everything was cleaned up.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Elizabeth Irvine
    They were responsive, efficient, communicative, helpful, knowledgeable, and I would hire them again!
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Josh Ober
    Mike was super helpful and honest and came in a crunch at the last minute. Immediately knew what was wrong and helped fix it super quickly and effectively. Definitely will be using them going forward 🙏🏼
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Starbuds Baltimore
    Mike is great! It’s easy to get an appointment, he has fair prices and we love the text reminders for appointments! ThanksMike!
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Gruvin2
    I've used Mike on a couple occasions and he's a great communicator and quick service. Will use again!
    ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Trina Johnson
    I’ve used Broyles for a while and have always had quick, great service. When my AC died they were able to come replace it in less than 48 hours before the 95 degree temp hit. I would recommend them to everyone.
    ★★★★★ a year ago

View Google Reviews

Again, we appreciate your willingness to leave your HVAC reviews of Broyles HVACR, LLC.

We are thrilled to be your local heating, air conditioning, and natural gas company. 

Remember, we’re just a phone call away when you need us!

Contact us today to schedule an appointment for repairs, maintenance, or new installation!